Our Office

Level 1, Block B,
Damansara Office Complex,
Jalan Dungun, Damansara Heights
50490 Kuala Lumpur

Talk to us

+603 2092 2008
+603 2094 4007
info@zerinproperties.com

Follow us on:

Shuchita Balasingam
+6012 232 8327
shuchita@zerinproperties.com
whatsapp

Harum Delima
+6012 601 7002
harum@zerinproperties.com
whatsapp

Aziz Shah
+6012 266 4458
aziz@zerinproperties.com
whatsapp

Jack Chong
+6012 200 1518
jack@zerinproperties.com
whatsapp

Quek Wei Kin
+6012 288 7908
quek@zerinproperties.com
whatsapp

Danny Gan
+6017 356 1886
danny@zerinproperties.com
whatsapp

Kamila Rajan
+6019 251 2233
kamilarajan@zerinproperties.com
whatsapp

Kevin Low
+6012 299 4680
kevin@zerinproperties.com
whatsapp

Joshua Johns
+6012 393 7185
joshjohns@zerinproperties.com
whatsapp